Brea Plaza 5 Cinemas
Brea, CA

Brea Plaza 5 Cinemas
453 S. Associated Rd
Brea, CA 92821
714-257-9377

SHOWTIMESPRINT

FRIEND REQUEST

Tue, Sep 26
12:45 3:00 5:15 7:30 9:45
Wed, Sep 27
12:45 3:00 5:15 7:30 9:45
Thu, Sep 28
12:45 3:00 5:15

KINGSMAN: THE GOLDEN CIRCLE

Tue, Sep 26
3:30 6:45 10:00
Wed, Sep 27
12:15 3:30 6:45 10:00
Thu, Sep 28
12:15 3:30 6:45 10:00

THE HITMAN'S BODYGUARD

Tue, Sep 26
6:50 9:35
Wed, Sep 27
6:50 9:35

LEAP!

Tue, Sep 26
12:30 2:45 5:00 7:15 9:30
Wed, Sep 27
12:30 2:45 5:00 7:15 9:30
Thu, Sep 28
12:30 2:45 5:00 7:15 9:30

SPIDER-MAN: HOMECOMING

Tue, Sep 26
12:55 3:50
Wed, Sep 27
12:55 3:50
Thu, Sep 28
12:55 3:50

DESPICABLE ME 3

Tue, Sep 26
12:20 2:40 5:00 7:20 9:40
Wed, Sep 27
12:20 2:40 5:00 7:20 9:40
Thu, Sep 28
12:20 2:40 5:00 7:20 9:40

COMING ATTRACTIONS

THE SHINING (1980)

Fri, Oct 6
10:00
Sat, Oct 7
10:00

FRIDAY THE 13TH (1980)

Fri, Oct 13
10:00

BEETLEJUICE (1988)

Sat, Oct 14
10:00

HALLOWEEN (1978)

Fri, Oct 20
10:00
Sat, Oct 21
10:00

THE ROCKY HORROR PICTURE SHOW

Fri, Oct 27
10:00
Sat, Oct 28
10:00