Brea Plaza 5 Cinemas
Brea, CA

Brea Plaza 5 Cinemas
453 S. Associated Rd
Brea, CA 92821
714-257-9377

SHOWTIMESPRINT

ROGUE ONE: A STAR WARS STORY

Wed, Mar 29
1:30 4:25 6:55 9:50
Thu, Mar 30
11:00 1:30 4:25 6:55 9:50
Fri, Mar 31
11:00 1:30 4:25 6:55 9:50
Sat, Apr 1
11:00 1:30 4:25 6:55 9:50
Sun, Apr 2
11:00 1:30 4:25 6:55 9:50
Mon, Apr 3
11:00 1:30 4:25 6:55 9:50
Tue, Apr 4
11:00 1:30 4:25 6:55 9:50
Wed, Apr 5
11:00 1:30 4:25 6:55 9:50
Thu, Apr 6
11:00 1:30 4:25 6:55 9:50

SPLIT

Wed, Mar 29
1:55 4:35 7:15 10:00
Thu, Mar 30
11:15 1:55 4:35 7:15 10:00
Fri, Mar 31
7:15 10:00
Sat, Apr 1
7:15 10:00
Sun, Apr 2
7:15 10:00
Mon, Apr 3
7:15 10:00
Tue, Apr 4
7:15 10:00
Wed, Apr 5
7:15 10:00
Thu, Apr 6
7:15 10:00

A DOG'S PURPOSE

Wed, Mar 29
2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Thu, Mar 30
11:35 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Fri, Mar 31
11:35 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sat, Apr 1
10:00 11:35 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sun, Apr 2
11:35 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Mon, Apr 3
11:35 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Tue, Apr 4
11:35 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Wed, Apr 5
11:35 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Thu, Apr 6
11:35 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30

SING

Wed, Mar 29
1:55 4:25 7:20 9:50
Thu, Mar 30
11:00 1:55 4:25 7:20 9:50
Fri, Mar 31
11:00 1:55 4:25 7:20 9:50
Sat, Apr 1
11:00 1:55 4:25 7:20 9:50
Sun, Apr 2
11:00 1:55 4:25 7:20 9:50
Mon, Apr 3
11:00 1:55 4:25 7:20 9:50
Tue, Apr 4
11:00 1:55 4:25 7:20 9:50
Wed, Apr 5
11:00 1:55 4:25 7:20 9:50
Thu, Apr 6
11:00 1:55 4:25 7:20 9:50

MOANA

Wed, Mar 29
1:55 4:30 7:05 9:40
Thu, Mar 30
11:20 1:55 4:30 7:05 9:40
Fri, Mar 31
11:30 2:05 4:40
Sat, Apr 1
2:05 4:40
Sun, Apr 2
11:30
Mon, Apr 3
11:30 2:05 4:40
Tue, Apr 4
11:30 2:05 4:40
Wed, Apr 5
11:30 2:05 4:40
Thu, Apr 6
11:30 2:05 4:40

COMING ATTRACTIONS

THE GREAT WALL

Fri, Mar 31
11:40 2:10 4:40 7:10 9:40
Sat, Apr 1
11:40 2:10 4:40 7:10 9:40
Sun, Apr 2
11:40 2:10 4:40 7:10 9:40
Mon, Apr 3
11:40 2:10 4:40 7:10 9:40
Tue, Apr 4
11:40 2:10 4:40 7:10 9:40
Wed, Apr 5
11:40 2:10 4:40 7:10 9:40
Thu, Apr 6
11:40 2:10 4:40 7:10 9:40

THE ROCKY HORROR PICTURE SHOW

Fri, Apr 7
10:00
Sat, Apr 8
10:00